Food Truck Rodeo

Stretch the crisp fall afternoon with our final Food Truck Rodeo of 2014! Bring a blanket or a lawn chair so that YOU can enjoy a relaxing and enjoyable Durham afternoon with friends and family. Powered by United Rentals Our new … Continued

Erik Smallwood

Erik Smallwood makes his Food Truck Rodeo debut today, so don’t forget the folding chairs and blankets. Originally from Muscle Shoals, he’s a little bit country, a lotta soul, recommended for fans of Zac Brown and Keith Urban. This five-time … Continued